melyssa.png

MELYSSA GRIFFIN

With a community of over 200,000 business owners and self-development fanatics, former school-teacher turned entrepreneur, Melyssa is a leading voice in the online business space. Within 4 years, she grew her website into a multi-million dollar company, and now is on a mission to help entrepreneurs and everyday world-changers grow a meaningful life and business.

kelsey.png

KELSEY BALDWIN

Kelsey Baldwin is an author, designer, and entrepreneur. She runs Paper + Oats, an online blog and resource for creative entrepreneurs looking to do business on their own terms. As a single mother, she is also an advocate for women learning to sustain themselves and gain independence through online business.

 
webinar-date-01.png

11am Pacific

12pm Mountain

1pm Central

2pm Eastern


 

What we'll be covering in this free workshop:

 
  • What even IS a free opt-in and why should you care about it?

  • Watch Kelsey design a full resource guide from start to finish, so you can SEE exactly how she makes design decisions, not just HEAR about it (this is your permission to hover!)

  • Keep hovering, she’ll also design some coordinating promo images for you to share about your free opt-in with your audience (cause that’s just as important, right?!)

  • See the one powerful tool Kelsey uses that can help you design just about ANYTHING for your business (it’s not as scary as you think, promise!), and get an exclusive opportunity to learn even more about being your own designer with Kelsey

  • Swipe Kelsey’s design file that she’ll be using for the demo – yes, she’s just GIVING it to you!

  • Plenty of Q&A time with Kelsey + Melyssa for any hangups you have about designing opt-in freebies, ideas for your specific business, or anything else you’re still stuck on