kelsey.png

KELSEY BALDWIN

Kelsey is the owner and designer behind Paper + Oats, an online resource for creative entrepreneurs looking to do business on their own terms. She helps fellow creatives organize, design, and market their digital products, so they can share what they know, and look good doing it. 

jamie.png

JAMIE STARCEVICH

Jamie is the founder + creative director at Spruce Rd. where she and her team create stand-out design for digital brands. She’s pulling back the curtain on running a successful design studio, helping designers like you take their freelance dreams to full-time status.

 

SIGNUP FOR THE FREE WORKSHOP!

webinar-date-01.jpg

9am Pacific

10am Mountain

11am Central

12pm Eastern

 

 

What we'll be covering in the pitch-free workshop:

 

+  The best InDesign tool to create custom pricing sheets — tables!

+  How to insert, edit, and customize your pricing sheet table

+ Two of my favorite ways to style a table for a super clean look (I’ll share my screen so you can see exactly how I set it up — this is your permission to hover!)

+ How to speed up your workflow with table styles + cell styles

+  Swipe the native InDesign file used in the live demo to use for yourself

+  Q&A time for any hangups you have about designing with tables + using InDesign