KelseyBaldwinHeadshot2.jpg

KELSEY BALDWIN from PAPER + OATS

Hey-o! I’m Kelsey, and I earned my stripes working for 5 years at a design agency and 10 years as a freelancer. I spent the good part of those years hanging out in Adobe InDesign all day, er'day, and now I love teaching other creatives all my juicy secrets to working smarter + faster in the program (and how it can help you grow your business like it did mine).

 
MAY2-01.jpg

9am Pacific

10am Mountain

11am Central

12pm Eastern

 

 

Here's what we'll be covering in the workshop:

YEP, THERE’S A REPLAY IF YOU CAN’T MAKE IT LIVE THANKS TO YOUR SISTER’S NEIGHBOR’S DOG’S BIRTHDAY PARTY (HBD, LASSIE).

 

+  Get a quick introduction to Adobe InDesign, and how it compares to some of the other design apps out there (like Photoshop, Illustrator, Canva, etc.)

+  Watch me LIVE design a promo graphic for Instagram, from start to finish, in under 30 minutes (peek inside my brain as I make design decisions on the fly!)

+ My secrets to working smarter in InDesign so you can knock out your design to-do list even faster. Seriously, your jaw will drop at how much time you're gonna save with these specific tricks!

+ Get the quick run-down on my best-selling program, The InDesign Field Guide, the most comprehensive way to learn Adobe InDesign without all the overwhelm, saving you time, money, and of course — your sanity.

+ Jump in on the live Q+A session to ask all your burning design questions — big, small, bring 'em all.